粉钻 精选工作室

专属阿盖尔粉钻首饰

在 Paul Bram,我们为享有阿盖尔粉钻 精选工作室 的地位感到既高兴又自豪。这个专属团体只邀请最出色的工匠和珠宝匠加入,以展示阿盖尔粉钻的稀有、美丽和奢华。

25年以来,我们专业从事精选和提供一系列最好的粉钻。自2000年以来,我们已被认可为阿盖尔的授权合作伙伴,如今我们作为精选工作室的地位体现了我们对所有宝石中这种最稀世之宝的热情。

粉钻拍卖会

作为精选工作室,Paul Bram 受邀会参加粉钻拍卖会,我们也可给您提供建议,或在您的委托下代表您出价竞买钻石。

粉钻拍卖会上通常会展拍40到55颗重量不低于0.50克拉的阿盖尔粉钻,这些粉钻都已通过两个独立的品级鉴定实验室认证。控制这些钻石的开采、生产和行销使得阿盖尔粉钻从开采到行销的全过程中,都有可靠的产销监管链作为保障,并有防伪证书作为担保。

自1984年以来,阿盖尔粉钻拍卖会每年举行一次。由于阿盖尔钻石矿仅剩下十年的开采寿命,因而还有约500颗优质粉钻有待采掘出来拍卖。因此,该拍卖会有了一个贴切的活动主题,即“不只是稀有”。

Pink Diamonds Select Atelier

Exclusive Argyle Pink Diamond Jeweller

At Paul Bram we are both delighted and proud to enjoy the status of Select Atelier of Argyle Pink Diamonds. Only the finest craftsmen and jewellers are invited to this exclusive group to showcase and display the rarity, beauty, and luxury of Argyle Pink Diamonds.

For over 25 years we have specialised in selecting and offering the finest collection of pink diamonds. Since 2000 we have been recognised as an authorised partner of Argyle and now our status as Select Atelier reflects our passion for the most rare of all gemstones.

The Pink Diamond Tender

As a Select Atelier, Paul Bram is invited to take part in the Pink Diamond Tender and we also can offer to advise you, or and bid for stones on your behalf on a commission basis.

The Argyle Pink Diamonds Tender typically features 40 to 55 Argyle Pink Diamonds weighing 0.50ct or more, which are certified by two independent grading laboratories. Control over the mining, manufacturing, and marketing of these diamonds allows Argyle Pink Diamonds to offer the security of a guaranteed chain of custody from mine to market, and is backed up with a certificate of authenticity.

The Argyle Pink Diamonds Tender has been held annually since 1984. With just a decade of life remaining for the Argyle Diamond Mine, there are approximately 500 tender quality pink diamonds left to be unearthed. Hence the fitting campaign title, ‘Beyond Rare’.